There is no cost to having a Tetchy Tech account or setting up a transaction with us. We pay for shipping, and if we send you a box but you decide to cancel your order, there is no charge!
You are under no obligation to send the item to us, and if you decide not to, there are never any penalties! Should you decide not to send in your phone, your transaction will automatically cancel within 30 days from the day it was created. There is no need for you do to anything. All we ask is that you recycle any unused shipping kits we have sent to you.
Last Update: May 15, 2017